contact

Center for Ultracold Atoms administrative contacts

Administrative Contacts:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
 Office PhoneFaxOfficeE-mail
Ackerman, Adam617.495.4475 Harvard Jefferson-355ackerman@physics.harvard.edu
Fitzgerald III, David  MIT 26-239dfitz@mit.edu
Keseberg, Joanna617.253.6830617.253.4876MIT 26-237j_k@mit.edu
Ragusa, Jan617.495.3339 Harvard Jefferson-245ragusa@physics.harvard.edu
Sack, Paula617.324.7413617.253.4876MIT 26-239pzsack@mit.edu
Director:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
 Office PhoneFaxOfficeE-mail
Ketterle, Wolfgang617.253.6815617.253.4876MIT 26-243ketterle@mit.edu
Co-Directors:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
 Office PhoneFaxOfficeE-mail
Doyle, John M.617.495.3201 Harvard Jefferson-326john.m.doyle@gmail.com
Lukin, Mikhail D.617.495.2862 Harvard Lyman-231lukin@physics.harvard.edu
Outreach:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
 Office PhoneFaxOfficeE-mail

Site Credits

© 2014 Massachusetts Institute of Technology

     
Processing...
This seems to be taking awhile. You may continue waiting or click here to cancel the request.