CUA - Center for Ultracold Atoms Close Window

Two CUA faculty win prestigious NSSEFF Fellowships

Hongkun Park and Wolfgang Ketterle have been chosen as the 2016 class of National Security Science and Engineering Faculty Fellows,
as just announced in a press release.
With Misha Lukin, who won such a fellowship in 2015, three of the 32 current fellows are part of the CUA.
This seems to be taking awhile. You may continue waiting or click here to cancel the request.