people
Director:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Ketterle, Wolfgang617.253.6815MIT26-243ketterle@mit.edu
Co-Directors:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Doyle, John M.617.495.3201HarvardJefferson-326john.m.doyle@gmail.com
Lukin, Mikhail D.617.495.2862HarvardLyman-231lukin@physics.harvard.edu
Staff:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Ackerman, Adam617.495.4475HarvardJefferson-355ackerman@physics.harvard.edu
Keseberg, Joanna617.253.6830MIT26-237j_k@mit.edu
Ragusa, Jan617.495.3339HarvardJefferson-245ragusa@physics.harvard.edu
Sack, Paula617.324.7413MIT26-239pzsack@mit.edu
Faculty:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Cappellaro, Paola617.253.8137MIT26-303pcappell@mit.edu
Chuang, Isaac L.617.253.1692MIT26-251ichuang@mit.edu
Dalgarno, Alex617.495.4403HarvardObservatory B-324adalgarno@cfa.harvard.edu
Demler, Eugene617.496.1045HarvardLyman-329demler@physics.harvard.edu
Doyle, John M.617.495.3201HarvardJefferson-326john.m.doyle@gmail.com
Ducas, Ted617.253.5535MIT26-227tducas@wellesley.edu
Greiner, Markus617.495.9875HarvardLyman-344greiner@physics.harvard.edu
Ketterle, Wolfgang617.253.6815MIT26-243ketterle@mit.edu
Kleppner, Daniel617.253.6811MIT26-235kleppner@mit.edu
Lukin, Mikhail D.617.495.2862HarvardLyman-231lukin@physics.harvard.edu
Ni, Kang-Kuen617.496.3199HarvardMallinckrodt-306Gni@chemistry.harvard.edu
Park, Hongkun617.496.0815HarvardConant-048hongkun_park@harvard.edu
Pritchard, David E.617.253.6812MIT26-241dpritch@mit.edu
Vuletic, Vladan617.324.1174MIT26-231vuletic@mit.edu
Yelin, Susanne HarvardObservatory B-320syelin@physics.harvard.edu
Zwierlein, Martin W.617.324.4310MIT26-255zwierlei@mit.edu
Students and Post-Docs:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Abanin, Dmitry HarvardLyman-123abanin@fas.harvard.edu
Agarwal, Kartiek HarvardLyman-123kagarwal@fas.harvard.edu
Aiello, Clarice MIT26-341clarice@mit.edu
Ajoy, Ashok617.225.1258MIT26-341ashokaj@mit.edu
Amato-Grill, Jesse MIT26-269amatogrill@physics.harvard.edu
Au, Yat Shan617.384.9570HarvardLyman-25ysau@fas.harvard.edu
Babadi, Mehrtash617.981.9630HarvardLyman-525mehrtash.babadi@gmail.com
Bar-Gill, Nir Harvard00-0nbargill@physics.harvard.edu
Baron, Jacob617.495.3386Harvard00-0jacob@cua.harvard.edu
Baum, Louis617.384.9570Harvard00-0louisbaum@fas.harvard.edu
Beck, Kristin MIT26-217kbeck@mit.edu
Benjamin, David HarvardLyman-123benjamin@physics.harvard.edu
Bissbort, Ulf617.253.4188MIT26-341bissbort@mit.edu
Blatt, Sebastian HarvardJefferson-355sblatt@physics.harvard.edu
Braverman, Boris MIT26-09bbraverm@MIT.EDU
Burton, William MIT26-269wburton@MIT.EDU
Bylinskii, Alexei MIT26-225abyl@mit.edu
Chae, Eunmi617.495.3386HarvardLyman-123echae@physics.harvard.edu
Champaign, John MIT26-331jchampai@MIT.EDU
Chen, Wenlan617.452.4374MIT26-223cwlaser@MIT.EDU
Chen, Zhongzhou MIT26-331zchen22@MIT.EDU
Cheuk, Lawrence MIT26-267lcheuk@MIT.EDU
Chisholm, N. Harvard00-313nechish@seas.harvard.edu
Chisholm, Nicholas HarvardLISE-B00nechish@seas.harvard.edu
Chiu, Christi617.495.9875HarvardJefferson-355cschiu@physics.harvard.edu
Choi, Soonwon HarvardLISE-B00schoi@physics.harvard.edu
Chung, Woo Chang MIT26-269woochang@MIT.EDU
Clark, Brian617.495.2631HarvardLyman-23blclark2@gmail.com
Colvin, Kim MIT26-331colvin@MIT.EDU
Connolly, Colin617.495.2352HarvardLyman-123colin@cua.harvard.edu
Cooper, Alexandre617.253.2561MIT26-341alcoop@mit.edu
Dalla Torre, Emanuele HarvardLyman-123dallatorre@fas.harvard.edu
David, Patterson617.495.2501Harvard00-0dave@cua.harvard.edu
de Leon, Nathalie Harvard00-313deleon@fas.harvard.edu
De Leon, Nathalie617.496.7123HarvardConant-048Deleon@fas.harvard.edu
Devlin, Robert617.496.7123Harvard00-0devlin@fas.harvard.edu
Dibos, Alan Harvard00-0dibos@fas.harvard.edu
Dimitrova, Ivana MIT26-269idimitro@MIT.EDU
Ding, Ruihua617.496.7123HarvardConant-048rding@fas.harvard.edu
Drayna, Garrett617.495.3386HarvardLyman-25gdrayna@fas.harvard.edu
Eltony, Amira617.225.6437MIT26-213aeltony@MIT.EDU
Evans, Ruffin HarvardLISE-B00revans@physics.harvard.edu
Firstenberg, Ofer HarvardCruft-313oferfir@physics.harvard.edu
Gangloff, Dorian MIT26-225gangloff@MIT.EDU
Gaublomme, Jellert617.496.7123HarvardConant-048gaublomm@fas.harvard.edu
Goldman, Michael HarvardLISE-B00mgoldman@physics.harvard.edu
Goldstein, Gary857.389.6923HarvardLyman-445goldstein@physics.harvard.edu
Grusdt, Fabian HarvardLyman-123fgrusdt@physics.harvard.edu
Gutierrez, Michael MIT26-327m_g@mit.edu
Hemmerling, Beorge HarvardLyman-123boerge@physics.harvard.edu
High, Alex Harvard00-0High@fas.harvard.edu
Hirose, Masashi MIT26-341mhirose@mit.edu
Hu, Jiazhong MIT26-217jiazhong@MIT.EDU
Huang, Wujie617.253.5926MIT26-259wjhuang@MIT.EDU
Huber, Florian Harvard00-0huber@physics.harvard.edu
Hummon, Matt T.617.495.2352HarvardLyman-123matt@cua.harvard.edu
Hunger, David Harvard00-312david.hunger@physik.lmu.de
Hutzler, Nick617.495.2713HarvardLyman-123nick@cua.harvard.edu
Inoue, Takuma MIT26-267tinoue@MIT.EDU
Islam, K. Rajibul HarvardLyman-137kri@physics.harvard.edu
Jepsen, Paul MIT26-269jepsen@mit.edu
Ji, Wenjie MIT26-265wenjieji@MIT.EDU
Jorgolli, Marsela617.496.7123HarvardConant-048jorgolli@physics.harvard.edu
Kawasaki, Akio MIT26-223akiok@MIT.EDU
Kennedy, Colin MIT26-261colink@MIT.EDU
Kessler, Eric HarvardLISE-B00Kessler@physics.harvard.edu
Kim, Jiwon617.496.7123HarvardConant-048jiwonkim02@fas.harvard.edu
Kita, Derek MIT26-261dkita@MIT.EDU
Knap, Michael HarvardLyman-332knap@physics.harvard.edu
Kolkowitz, Shimon617.496.0243HarvardLISE-B02shimonk@physics.harvard.edu
Kozyryev, Ivan HarvardLyman-123ivan@cua.harvard.edu
Ku, Mark MIT26-267mku@MIT.EDU
Kubanek, Alexander Harvard00-311kubanek@fas.harvard.edu
Kucsko, Georg MIT00-00kucskog@physics.harvard.edu
Lenskiy, Yuri MIT00-00lenskiy@MIT.EDU
Li, Junru MIT26-259junruli@MIT.EDU
Liang, Qiyu MIT26-335q_liang@MIT.EDU
Lin, Guin-Dar HarvardObservatory B-320guindarl@physics.harvard.edu
Liu, Lee "Richard" HarvardLISE-B00lliu@physics.harvard.edu
Lompe, Thomas MIT26-267tlompe@MIT.EDU
Lovchinsky, Igor HarvardLISE-B00ilovchin@fas.harvard.edu
Low, Guang Hao MIT26-209glow@MIT.EDU
Lu, Hsin-I617.495.9570HarvardLyman-123hilu@fas.harvard.edu
Lukin, Alex Harvard00-0alukin@physics.harvard.edu
Lunden, William MIT26-269wlunden@mit.edu
Luo, Chenchen MIT26-261cluo@mit.edu
Ma, Ruichao HarvardJefferson-355rma@physics.harvard.edu
Magesan, Easwar MIT26-313magesan@mit.edu
Marseglia, Luca617.324.2725MIT26-317lucamars@mit.edu
Maurer, Peter617.595.7953HarvardLISE-B06maurer@fas.harvard.edu
Mazurenko, Anton HarvardJefferson-355mazurenko@physics.harvard.edu
McConnell, Robert MIT26-223rmcconnell@gmail.com
Mehta, Saahil MIT00-00saahilmehta@college.harvard.edu
Messer, Michael MIT26-259mmesser@mit.edu
Mukherjee, Biswaroop MIT26-265roop@mit.edu
Nichols, Matthew MIT26-265nicholsm@MIT.EDU
Notz, Pascal617.253.4178MIT26-261pnotz@mit.edu
O'Leary, Brendon617.495.3386Harvard00-0brendon@cua.harvard.edu
Okan, Melih MIT26-267mokan@MIT.EDU
Otterbach, Johannes HarvardLISE-B00otterbach@physics.harvard.edu
Ozel, Ilkem Ozge MIT26-228ozel@mit.edu
Pace, Emilio617.324.7413MIT26-267epace@mit.edu
Park, Jee Woo617.452.5285MIT26-265jw_park@MIT.EDU
Park, Joseph617.496.7123HarvardConant-048josephpark01@fas.harvard.edu
Parsons, Maxwell HarvardLyman-137mparsons@fas.harvard.edu
Patterson, David617.495.2501HarvardLyman-123dave@cua.mit.edu
Petrik, Elizabeth617.495.2352HarvardLyman-123epetrik@physics.harvard.edu
Piskorski, Julia617.495.2713HarvardLyman-25julia@cua.harvard.edu
Polking, Mark Harvard00-0Mpolking@fas.harvard.edu
Preiss, Philipp HarvardLyman-137preiss@physics.harvard.edu
Ramasesh, Vinay MIT26-265ramasesh@MIT.EDU
Ravi, Aakash617.495.3386Harvard00-0aravi@physics.harvard.edu
Reens, David MIT26-267dreens@mit.edu
Rispoli, Matthew HarvardJefferson-355mrispoli@fas.harvard.edu
Rvachov, Timur MIT26-261rvachov@MIT.EDU
Safira, Arthur HarvardLISE-B00asafira@physics.harvard.edu
Saha, Katsuri MIT26-317kasturis@mit.edu
Sanchez, Elmer MIT26-267elmergs@mit.edu
Schloss, Jennifer MIT26-265jschloss@MIT.EDU
Shalek, Alex617.496.7123HarvardConant-048shalek@fas.harvard.edu
Shashi, Aditya HarvardLyman-123shashi@fas.harvard.edu
Shi, Molu MIT26-213shimolu@mit.edu
Shields, Brendan617.496.0243Harvard00-313shields@physics.harvard.edu
Shteynas, Boris MIT26-259shteynas@MIT.EDU
Sipahigil, Alp HarvardLISE-B00sipahigi@physics.harvard.edu
Siviloglou, Georgios MIT26-269gsivil@MIT.EDU
Sone, Akira MIT26-313asone@MIT.EDU
Su, Edward617.452.5183MIT26-261edwardsu@mit.edu
Sushkov, Alex Harvard00-0alex@physics.harvard.edu
Tai, Ming (Eric) HarvardJefferson-355erictai@physics.harvard.edu
Thompson, Jeff617.496.0243HarvardJefferson-266jdthomps@fas.harvard.edu
Tiecke, Tobias Harvard00-311tiecke@physics.harvard.edu
Tobias, William617.495.9875Harvard00-0williamtobias@college.harvard.edu
Tscherbul, Timur617.495.7097HarvardCfA-B322tshcherb@cfa.harvard.edu
Wang, Tout617.253.4178MIT26-261
Wang, Qingyang MIT26-267qywang@MIT.EDU
West, Adam Harvard00-0awest@physics.harvard.edu
Will, Sebastian617.253.6677MIT26-265sewill@mit.edu
Wright, Matthew617.495.2501HarvardLyman-123mwright@cua.harvard.edu
Wu, Tailin MIT26-209tailin@MIT.EDU
Xuan Wei, Ken MIT26-313xuanw@mit.edu
Yao, Norman Harvard00-0nyao@fas.harvard.edu
Ye, Tianyang617.496.7123HarvardConant-048tianyangye@fas.harvard.edu
Yefsah, Tarik MIT26-267tyefsah@MIT.EDU
Yoder, Theodore MIT26-209tjyoder@MIT.EDU
Yu, Yichao MIT26-227yyc1992@gmail.com
Yu, Chun Harvard00-0cyu@fas.harvard.edu
Zhang, Peng617.495.7097HarvardCfA-B322unknown@harvard.edu
Zhang, Hao MIT26-217htzhang@mit.edu
Zhang, Helena (Yingqi) MIT26-209halz@mit.edu
Zibrov, Alexander S.617.384.8068HarvardLISE-B04zibrov@fas.harvard.edu
Visitors:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Alumni:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Ahmadi, Peyman    
Antohi, Paul    
Arroyo Camejo, Silvia    
Bajcsy, Michal    
Bakr, Waseem S.    
Barr, Matthew    
Barrantes, Analia    
Bennett, Steven    
Borunda, Mario    
Boyd, Micah M.    
Brahms, Nathaniel    
Campbell, Gretchen K.    
Campbell, Wesley    
Capogrosso-Sansone, Barbara    
Cetina, Marko    
Chen, Xie    
Cherng, Robert    
Chin, Jit Kee    
Choi, Jae H.    
Christensen, Caleb A.    
Chu, Yiwen    
Chu, Chester    
Clark, Robert J.    
Conwill, Arolyn    
Cotta, Dylan    
D'Errico, Chiara    
Delic, Uros    
Doret, Charlie    
Englund, Dirk    
Fischer, Kevin    
Foelling, Simon    
Ge, Yufei    
Gillen, Jonathon    
Gommers, Ralf    
Gorshkov, Alexey    
Grier, Andrew    
Groever, Benedikt    
Gullans, Michael    
Gurevich, Yulia    
Hafezi, Mohammad    
Hennig, Holger    
Herskind, Peter    
Hodges, Jonathan S.    
Hofferberth, Sebastian    
Huang, Jian    
Hucul, David    
Jiang, Liang    
Jo, Gyuboong    
Karpa, Leon    
Keshet, Aviv    
Kim, T.H.    
Kitagawa, Takuya    
Komar, Peter    
Koppens, Frank L.    
Landig, Renate    
Laumann, Chris    
Lee, Yeryoung    
Leibrandt, David    
Leroux, Ian D.    
Li, Tracy    
Magkiriadou, Sofia    
Mason, Douglas    
Maxwell, Stephen E.    
Maze, Jero R.    
McCaughan, Adam    
Medley, Patrick    
Miller, Daniel E.    
Mitsuyoshi, Tomiya    
Miyake, Hirokazu    
Mortensen, Anders    
Mun, Jongchul    
Nguyen, Scott    
Orucevic, Fedja    
Papageorge, Alexander    
Parrott, Robert E.    
Pasquini, Tom A.    
Pawl, Andrew    
Pekker, David    
Peyronel, Thibault    
Pick, Adi    
Pielawa, Susanne    
Pietila, Ville    
Pittman, Suzanne    
Puentes, Graciana    
Rabl, Peter    
Rines, Richard    
Rudner, Mark    
Safavi-Naini, Arghavan    
Sanders, Scott    
Sanner, Christian    
Santiago, Ibon    
Schirotzek, Andre    
Schleier-Smith, Monika    
Scholz, Matthias    
Schram, Matt    
Schulz, Stephan    
Schunck, Christian    
Sensarma, Rajdeep    
Setiawan, Widagdo    
Sharpe, Jacob    
Shin, Yong-Il    
Simon, Jon    
Sommer, Ariel    
Tanji, Haruka    
Togan, Emre    
Trifonov, Alexei    
Tsikata, Edem    
Unterreithmeier, Quirin    
Vaishnav, Jay Y.    
Van Camp, MacKenzie    
Vutha, Amar    
Wang, Shannon    
Weimer, Hendrik    
Weld, David    
Wooley Brown, Kate    
Wu, Cheng-Hsun    
Wunsch, Bernhard    
Xu, Kaiwen    
Yoshida, Beni    
Yum, Ho-Nam    
Zeng, Bei    
Zinner, Nikolaj    
Zwerger, Markus    
Support Team:: click to expand :::: click to close ::

© 2014 Massachusetts Institute of Technology

     
Processing...
This seems to be taking awhile. You may continue waiting or click here to cancel the request.