people
Director:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Ketterle, Wolfgang617.253.6815MIT26-243ketterle@mit.edu
Co-Directors:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Doyle, John M.617.495.3201HarvardJefferson-326john.m.doyle@gmail.com
Lukin, Mikhail D.617.495.2862HarvardLyman-231lukin@physics.harvard.edu
Vuletic, Vladan617.324.1174MIT26-231vuletic@mit.edu
Staff:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Ackerman, Adam617.495.4475HarvardJefferson-355ackerman@physics.harvard.edu
Bastin, Jennifer617.495.8852HarvardJefferson-0jbastin@fas.harvard.edu
Creson, Jeff617.384.7998HarvardConant-047creson@chemistry.harvard.edu
Kinsella, Susan617.496.4088HarvardMallinckrodt-133kinsella@chemistry.harvard.edu
Martinez, Paola Harvard00-0paola_martinez@harvard.edu
Ploucha, Clare617.496.2544HarvardLyman-324Acploucha@fas.harvard.edu
Sack, Paula617.324.7413MIT26-239pzsack@mit.edu
Welch, Joanna617.253.6830MIT26-237j_k@mit.edu
Faculty:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Cappellaro, Paola617.253.8137MIT26-303pcappell@mit.edu
Chuang, Isaac L.617.253.1692MIT26-251ichuang@mit.edu
Demler, Eugene617.496.1045HarvardLyman-329demler@physics.harvard.edu
Doyle, John M.617.495.3201HarvardJefferson-326john.m.doyle@gmail.com
Ducas, Ted617.253.5535MIT26-227tducas@wellesley.edu
Greiner, Markus617.495.9875HarvardLyman-344greiner@physics.harvard.edu
Ketterle, Wolfgang617.253.6815MIT26-243ketterle@mit.edu
Kleppner, Daniel617.253.6811MIT26-235kleppner@mit.edu
Lukin, Mikhail D.617.495.2862HarvardLyman-231lukin@physics.harvard.edu
Ni, Kang-Kuen617.496.3199HarvardMallinckrodt-306Gni@chemistry.harvard.edu
Park, Hongkun617.496.0815HarvardConant-048hongkun_park@harvard.edu
Pritchard, David E.617.253.6812MIT26-241dpritch@mit.edu
Vuletic, Vladan617.324.1174MIT26-231vuletic@mit.edu
Yelin, Susanne HarvardObservatory B-320syelin@physics.harvard.edu
Zwierlein, Martin W.617.324.4310MIT26-255zwierlei@mit.edu
Students and Post-Docs:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Agarwal, Kartiek HarvardLyman-123kagarwal@fas.harvard.edu
Ajoy, Ashok617.225.1258MIT26-341ashokaj@mit.edu
Alexandron, Giora617.324.4528MIT26-331giora@mit.edu
Amato-Grill, Jesse MIT26-269amatogrill@physics.harvard.edu
Anderegg, Loic Harvard00-0anderegg@g.harvard.edu
Augenbaum, Ben Harvard00-0ben@cua.harvard.edu
Bar-Gill, Nir Harvard00-0nbargill@physics.harvard.edu
Baum, Louis617.384.9570Harvard00-0louisbaum@fas.harvard.edu
Bernien, Hannes Harvard00-0bernien@physics.harvard.edu
Borregaard, Johannes Harvard00-0borre@physics.harvard.edu
Braverman, Boris MIT26-217bbraverm@MIT.EDU
Burchesky, Sean MIT00-00sburch@MIT.EDU
Burton, William MIT26-269wburton@MIT.EDU
Bylinskii, Alexei Harvard00-0alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu
Cantara, Michael MIT26-261cantara@mit.edu
Cantu, Sergio MIT00-00scantu@mit.edu
Chen, Wenlan617.452.3578MIT26-269cwlaser@MIT.EDU
Chen, Zhongzhou MIT26-331zchen22@MIT.EDU
Chen, Yu-Ting MIT26-223yutingchen@g.harvard.edu
Cheuk, Lawrence MIT26-267lcheuk@MIT.EDU
Chiu, Christi617.495.9875HarvardJefferson-355cschiu@physics.harvard.edu
Choi, Soonwon HarvardLISE-B00schoi@physics.harvard.edu
Choi, Joonhee HarvardLISE-B02joonheechoi@fas.harvard.edu
Chowdhury, Debanjan HarvardLyman-422chowdhury@physics.harvard.edu
Chung, Woo Chang MIT26-269woochang@MIT.EDU
Cooper, Alexandre617.253.2561MIT26-341alcoop@mit.edu
Counts, Ian MIT26-225counts@mit.edu
David, Patterson617.495.2501Harvard00-0dave@cua.harvard.edu
de Greve, Kristiaan Harvard00-0kdegreve@physics.harvard.edu
de Leon, Nathalie Harvard00-313deleon@fas.harvard.edu
Devlin, Robert617.496.7123Harvard00-0devlin@fas.harvard.edu
Dibos, Alan Harvard00-0dibos@fas.harvard.edu
Dickerson, Susannah617.495.0843HarvardLyman-128dickerson@fas.harvard.edu
Dimitrova, Ivana MIT26-269idimitro@MIT.EDU
Ding, Ruihua617.496.7123HarvardConant-048rding@fas.harvard.edu
Drayna, Garrett617.495.3386HarvardLyman-25gdrayna@fas.harvard.edu
Du, Li MIT26-261lidu@mit.edu
Duan, Yiheng MIT26-217yhduan@mit.edu
Dwyer, Bo HarvardJefferson-146bodwyer@physics.harvard.edu
Eibenberger, Sandra MIT00-00sandra@cua.harvard.edu
Endres, Manuel617.496.2544HarvardLyman-336endres@fas.harvard.edu
Evans, Ruffin HarvardLISE-B00revans@physics.harvard.edu
Fletcher, Richard MIT26-267rfletch@mit.edu
Friedrich, Bretislav Harvard00-0friedrich@physics.harvard.edu
Gaublomme, Jellert617.496.7123HarvardConant-048gaublomm@fas.harvard.edu
Geiseler, Jan Harvard00-0jgeiseler@fas.harvard.edu
Gheorghe, Andrei Horia Harvard00-0agheorghe@physics.harvard.edu
Gieseler, Jan Harvard00-0jgieseler@fas.harvard.edu
Goldman, Michael HarvardLISE-B00mgoldman@physics.harvard.edu
Grusdt, Fabian HarvardLyman-123fgrusdt@physics.harvard.edu
Gutierrez, Michael MIT26-327m_g@mit.edu
Hebert, Anne Harvard00-0annehebert@g.harvard.edu
High, Alex Harvard00-0High@fas.harvard.edu
Hosseini, Mahdi MIT26-223mahdih@mit.edu
Hu, Jiazhong MIT26-217jiazhong@MIT.EDU
Hu, Ming-Guang Harvard00-0mingguanghu@g.harvard.edu
Hur, Joonseok MIT26-217jhur@MIT.EDU
Hutzler, Nick617.495.2713HarvardLyman-123hutzler@physics.harvard.edu
Ikeda, Tatsuhiko HarvardLyman-332t.n.ikeda@gmail.com
Islam, K. Rajibul MIT26-225kri171@mit.edu
Jamison, Alan MIT26-261ajamison@mit.edu
Jepsen, Paul MIT26-269jepsen@mit.edu
Ji, Wenjie MIT26-265wenjieji@MIT.EDU
Ji, Geoffrey Harvard00-0gji@g.harvard.edu
Jing, Li MIT26-261ljing@mit.edu
Jorgolli, Marsela617.496.7123HarvardConant-048jorgolli@physics.harvard.edu
Kabcenell, Aaron HarvardJefferson-146akabcenell@g.harvard.edu
Kanasz-Nagy, Marton617.495.8852HarvardLyman-336kanasz.nagy.marton@gmail.com
Kaufman, Adam HarvardJefferson-355akaufman@physics.harvard.edu
Kawasaki, Akio MIT26-217akiok@MIT.EDU
Keesling Contreras, Alexander Harvard00-0keeslingcontreras@g.harvard.edu
Kennedy, Colin MIT26-261colink@MIT.EDU
Kim, Jiwon617.496.7123HarvardConant-048jiwonkim02@fas.harvard.edu
Kozyryev, Ivan HarvardLyman-123ivan@cua.harvard.edu
Krahn, Aaron Harvard00-0aaronkrahn@g.harvard.edu
Ku, Mark MIT26-267mku@MIT.EDU
Kucsko, Georg MIT00-00kucskog@physics.harvard.edu
Lasner, Zack Harvard00-0%20zack.lasner@yale.edu
Lawrence, Katherine MIT26-237klawrenc@mit.edu
Layden, David MIT26-313dlayden@mit.edu
Lee, Jeongwon617.519.0978MIT26-259jwl0705@MIT.EDU
Li, Junru MIT26-259junruli@MIT.EDU
Liang, Qiyu MIT26-335q_liang@MIT.EDU
Liao, Xing Harvard00-0xingliao@fas.harvard.edu
Liu, Lee "Richard" HarvardLISE-B00lliu@physics.harvard.edu
Liu, Yu Harvard00-0yuliu@g.harvard.edu
Loh, Huanqian617.253.6677MIT26-265huanqian@MIT.EDU
Lovchinsky, Igor HarvardLISE-B00ilovchin@fas.harvard.edu
Low, Guang Hao MIT26-209glow@MIT.EDU
Lukin, Alex Harvard00-0alukin@physics.harvard.edu
Lunden, William MIT26-269wlunden@mit.edu
Marseglia, Luca617.324.2725MIT26-317lucamars@mit.edu
Matsuda, Kyle Harvard00-0kyle@cua.harvard.edu
Maurer, Peter617.595.7953HarvardLISE-B06maurer@fas.harvard.edu
Mazurenko, Anton HarvardJefferson-355mazurenko@physics.harvard.edu
Mehta, Saahil MIT00-00saahilmehta@college.harvard.edu
Mendez, Enrique MIT26-217eqm@MIT.EDU
Mukherjee, Biswaroop MIT26-265roop@mit.edu
Nguyen, Christian Harvard00-0christiannguyen@g.harvard.edu
Ni, Yiqi MIT26-265yxni@MIT.EDU
Nichols, Matthew MIT26-265nicholsm@MIT.EDU
Nicholson, Travis MIT26-335travisn@MIT.EDU
O'Leary, Brendon617.495.3386Harvard00-0brendon@cua.harvard.edu
Okan, Melih MIT26-267mokan@MIT.EDU
Park, Joseph617.496.7123HarvardConant-048josephpark01@fas.harvard.edu
Park, Juliana MIT26-261jjpark@mit.edu
Parsons, Maxwell HarvardLyman-137mparsons@fas.harvard.edu
Patel, Parth MIT26-267pbpatel@mit.edu
Patterson, David617.495.2501HarvardLyman-123dave@cua.mit.edu
Pedrozo, Edwin MIT26-217epedrozo@mit.edu
Perczel, Janos Harvard00-0jperczel@mit.edu
Petrik, Elizabeth617.495.2352HarvardLyman-123epetrik@physics.harvard.edu
Phelps, Gregory Harvard00-0gphysics@email.arizona.edu
Pientka, Falko MIT00-00pientka@physics.harvard.edu
Polking, Mark Harvard00-0Mpolking@fas.harvard.edu
Preiss, Philipp HarvardLyman-137preiss@physics.harvard.edu
Ravi, Aakash617.495.3386Harvard00-0aravi@physics.harvard.edu
Reiter, Florentin Harvard00-0reiter@nbi.dk
Rines, Richard MIT26-209rrines@MIT.EDU
Rispoli, Matthew HarvardJefferson-355mrispoli@fas.harvard.edu
Rvachov, Timur MIT26-261rvachov@MIT.EDU
Safira, Arthur HarvardLISE-B00asafira@physics.harvard.edu
Saha, Kasturi MIT26-317kasturis@mit.edu
Samutpraphoot, Polnop Harvard00-0polnop@physics.harvard.edu
Sanchez-Yamagishi, Javier Harvard00-0jdsy@physics.harvard.edu
Schittko, Robert Harvard00-0schittko@g.harvard.edu
Schmidt, Richard617.496.2544HarvardLyman-442richard.schmidt@cfa.harvard.edu
Scuri, Giovanni Harvard00-0scuri@g.harvard.edu
Senko, Crystal Harvard00-0csenko@fas.harvard.edu
Shaffer-Moag, Airlia MIT00-00airlia@mit.edu
Shahmoon, Ephraim Harvard00-0efis@physics.harvard.edu
Shalek, Alex617.496.7123HarvardConant-048shalek@fas.harvard.edu
Shchadilova, Yulia MIT00-00yulias@physics.harvard.edu
Shteynas, Boris MIT26-259shteynas@MIT.EDU
Sipahigil, Alp HarvardLISE-B00sipahig@fas.harvard.edu
Sommer, Ariel617.452.5979MIT26-261atsommer@mit.edu
Son, Hyungmok Harvard00-0hson@physics.harvard.edu
Sone, Akira MIT26-313asone@MIT.EDU
Stojanovic, Vladimir617.496.5390HarvardLyman-337stojanovic@physics.harvard.edu
Struck, Julian MIT26-359jstruck@mit.edu
Stuart, Jules MIT26-327jstuart@mit.edu
Sun, Won Kyu Calvin MIT26-313wksun@MIT.EDU
Tai, Ming (Eric) HarvardJefferson-355erictai@physics.harvard.edu
Takagi, Ryuji MIT26-209rtakagi@mit.edu
Tobias, William617.495.9875Harvard00-0williamtobias@college.harvard.edu
Top, Furkan Cagri MIT26-259cagri@mit.edu
Tscherbul, Timur617.495.7097HarvardCfA-B322tshcherb@cfa.harvard.edu
Urbach, Elana Harvard00-0eurbach@g.harvard.edu
Urvoy, Alban617.452.3578MIT26-217urvoy@mit.edu
Vendeiro, Zachary MIT26-217zakven@mit.edu
Wang, Qingyang MIT26-267qywang@MIT.EDU
West, Adam Harvard00-0awest@physics.harvard.edu
Wilburn, Grey Harvard00-0wilburn@physics.harvard.edu
Wild, Dominik Harvard00-0dwild@physics.harvard.edu
Wilson, Cedric MIT00-00wilsonc@mit.edu
Wu, Tailin MIT26-209tailin@MIT.EDU
Xuan Wei, Ken MIT26-313xuanw@mit.edu
Yan, Zhenjie MIT26-267zhenjie@mit.edu
Yan, Zoe Ziyue MIT26-265zzyan@mit.edu
Yao, Norman Harvard00-0nyao@fas.harvard.edu
Ye, Tianyang617.496.7123HarvardConant-048tianyangye@fas.harvard.edu
Yoder, Theodore MIT26-209tjyoder@MIT.EDU
You, Jhih-Shih Harvard00-0jsyou@physics.harvard.edu
Yu, Chun Harvard00-0cyu@fas.harvard.edu
Zhang, Peng617.495.7097HarvardCfA-B322unknown@harvard.edu
Zhang, Hao MIT26-161htzhang@mit.edu
Zhang, Helena (Yingqi) MIT26-209halz@mit.edu
Zhang, Jessie Harvard00-0jessiezhang@g.harvard.edu
Zhou, Leo Harvard00-0leozhou@g.harvard.edu
Zhou, You Harvard00-0youzhou@fas.harvard.edu
Zibrov, Alexander S.617.384.8068HarvardLISE-B04zibrov@fas.harvard.edu
Visitors:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Alumni:: click to expand :::: click to close ::
Abanin, Dmitry    
Ahmadi, Peyman    
Aiello, Clarice    
Alsid, Scott    
Antohi, Paul    
Arroyo Camejo, Silvia    
Au, Yat Shan    
Babadi, Mehrtash    
Bajcsy, Michal    
Bakr, Waseem S.    
Baron, Jacob    
Barr, Matthew    
Barrantes, Analia    
Bauer, Johannes    
Beck, Kristin    
Benjamin, David    
Bennett, Steven    
Bissbort, Ulf    
Blatt, Sebastian    
Borunda, Mario    
Boyd, Micah M.    
Brahms, Nathaniel    
Bylinskii, Alexei Harvard00-0alexeibylinskii@fas.harvard.edu
Campbell, Gretchen K.    
Campbell, Wesley    
Capogrosso-Sansone, Barbara    
Cetina, Marko    
Chae, Eunmi    
Champaign, John    
Chen, Wenlan617.452.3578MIT26-269cwlaser@MIT.EDU
Chen, Xie    
Cherng, Robert    
Chin, Jit Kee    
Chisholm, Nicholas    
Choi, Jae H.    
Choi, Youn-Jeng    
Christensen, Caleb A.    
Chu, Yiwen    
Chu, Chester    
Chudzicki, Christopher    
Clark, Robert J.    
Clark, Brian    
Colvin, Kim    
Connolly, Colin    
Conwill, Arolyn    
Cotta, Dylan    
D'Errico, Chiara    
Dalla Torre, Emanuele    
Delic, Uros    
Doret, Charlie    
Eltony, Amira    
Englund, Dirk    
Firstenberg, Ofer    
Fischer, Kevin    
Foelling, Simon    
Gangloff, Dorian    
Ge, Yufei    
Gillen, Jonathon    
Goldstein, Gary    
Gommers, Ralf    
Gopalakrishnan, Sarang    
Gorshkov, Alexey    
Grier, Andrew    
Groever, Benedikt    
Gullans, Michael    
Gurevich, Yulia    
Hafezi, Mohammad    
Hemmerling, Boerge    
Hennig, Holger    
Herskind, Peter    
Hirose, Masashi    
Hodges, Jonathan S.    
Hofferberth, Sebastian    
Huang, Jian    
Huang, Wujie    
Huber, Florian    
Hucul, David    
Hummon, Matt T.    
Hunger, David    
Hutzler, Nick617.495.2713HarvardLyman-123hutzler@physics.harvard.edu
Inoue, Takuma    
Jiang, Liang    
Jo, Gyuboong    
Karpa, Leon    
Keshet, Aviv    
Kessler, Eric    
Kim, T.H.    
Kitagawa, Takuya    
Knap, Michael    
Kolkowitz, Shimon    
Komar, Peter    
Koppens, Frank L.    
Kubanek, Alexander    
Landig, Renate    
Laumann, Chris    
Lee, Yeryoung    
Leibrandt, David    
Leroux, Ian D.    
Levonian, David    
Li, Tracy    
Lin, Guin-Dar    
Lompe, Thomas    
Lu, Hsin-I    
Ma, Ruichao    
Magesan, Easwar    
Magkiriadou, Sofia    
Mason, Douglas    
Maxwell, Stephen E.    
Maze, Jero R.    
McCaughan, Adam    
McConnell, Robert    
Medley, Patrick    
Miller, Daniel E.    
Mitsuyoshi, Tomiya    
Miyake, Hirokazu    
Mortensen, Anders    
Mun, Jongchul    
Nguyen, Scott    
Orucevic, Fedja    
Otterbach, Johannes    
Ozel, Ilkem Ozge    
Pal, Arijeet    
Papageorge, Alexander    
Park, Jee Woo    
Parrott, Robert E.    
Pasquini, Tom A.    
Pawl, Andrew    
Pekker, David    
Peyronel, Thibault    
Pick, Adi    
Pielawa, Susanne    
Pietila, Ville    
Piskorski, Julia    
Pittman, Suzanne    
Puentes, Graciana    
Rabl, Peter    
Rudner, Mark    
Safavi-Naini, Arghavan    
Sanders, Scott    
Sanner, Christian    
Santiago, Ibon    
Schirotzek, Andre    
Schleier-Smith, Monika    
Scholz, Matthias    
Schram, Matt    
Schulz, Stephan    
Schunck, Christian    
Sensarma, Rajdeep    
Setiawan, Widagdo    
Sharpe, Jacob    
Shashi, Aditya    
Shi, Molu    
Shields, Brendan    
Shin, Yong-Il    
Simon, Jon    
Siviloglou, Georgios    
Sommer, Ariel617.452.5979MIT26-261atsommer@mit.edu
Su, Edward    
Sukachev, Denis    
Sushkov, Alex    
Tanji, Haruka    
Thompson, Jeff    
Tiecke, Tobias    
Togan, Emre    
Trifonov, Alexei    
Tsikata, Edem    
Unterreithmeier, Quirin    
Vaishnav, Jay Y.    
Van Camp, MacKenzie    
Vutha, Amar    
Wang, Shannon    
Wang, Tout    
Weimer, Hendrik    
Weld, David    
Will, Sebastian    
Wooley Brown, Kate    
Wright, Matthew    
Wu, Cheng-Hsun    
Wunsch, Bernhard    
Xu, Kaiwen    
Yefsah, Tarik    
Yoshida, Beni    
Yum, Ho-Nam    
Zeng, Bei    
Zhang, Hao MIT26-161htzhang@mit.edu
Zinner, Nikolaj    
Zwerger, Markus    
Support Team:: click to expand :::: click to close ::

© 2016 Massachusetts Institute of Technology

     
Processing...
This seems to be taking awhile. You may continue waiting or click here to cancel the request.